精密

铝零件

质量

我们一直坚持使用最好的材料,大部分使用高强度铝合金。 在反复测试后,我们始终充分利用材料的特性,以提供兼具刚度和舒适轻便功能的最佳产品。

我们一直坚持使用最好的材料,大部分使用高强度铝合金。 在反复测试后,我们始终充分利用材料的特性,以提供兼具刚度和舒适轻便功能的最佳产品。

江门市维艺铝业科技有限公司

车把,立管,座管,坐管夹,其他配件

UUR,精密铝制零件,一直是您可靠的合作伙伴。

乌尔

公司简介

UUR位于中国广东省江门市,由一群对骑行充满热情的工程师建立,自成立以来一直致力于制造最好的自行车配件。 怀着健康出行的使命,我们一直致力于技术改造和不断创新的产品。

 

经过几年的努力,UUR已积累了丰富的生产经验和稳定的生产技能。 我们始终坚信,稳定的质量,轻量化和高安全性能对所有用户都是至关重要的,并一直致力于不断进步。

最近

新闻

  • 凯文·塞克尔

    2020.2.16 Jointop提供瑜伽块,POE材料,这是市场上的新版本。 凯文(Kevin)满意地进行时尚编织,便携携带,特殊面料,我们将在以后继续保持更新合作。

  • Phylippe Mandits

    2020.2.12订单从收到2020.2.12中的付款开始。Phylippe购买了1个带有足球门和球袋徽标设计的集装箱足球门。 完全符合法国足球联合会(FFF)的专业标准。我们将继续处理其他情况,例如瑜伽垫,运动袜等配件产品。

PRECISION

ALUMINUM PARTS

Quality

We have been insisted on using the best materials and mostly high-strength aluminum alloy. we always make full use of characteristics of the materials after multi-views to provide the best products integrating stiffness with comfortable and lightweight features.

We have been insisted on using the best materials and mostly high-strength aluminum alloy. we always make full use of characteristics of the materials after multi-views to provide the best products integrating stiffness with comfortable and lightweight features.

Jiangmenshi Weiyi Aluminum Co. Ltd.

STEM,HANDLE BAR,SEAT POST,SEAT CLAMP

UUR, Precision aluminum parts, to be your reliable partners all the time.

UUR

COMPANY PROFILE

UUR is located in the Jiangmen, Guangdong, China, which was established by a group of engineers with strong passion to riding and has been committed to manufacturing the best bicycle accessories since its founding. In order to fulfill the mission, we have been dedicated to technical reform and continuous innovative products.

 

UUR has accumulated rich experience in production and stable production skills after several years of hard efforts. We always believe stable quality, light weight and high safety performance are essential to all the users and strive to be better all the time.

recent

NEWS

  • Kevein Saekel

    2020.2.16 Jointop offer Yoga block, POE material , this is a new version on the marketing. Make fasion weaving, portability to take outside,fatastic fabric satified by Kevin, we will keep update cooperating in the future.

  • Phylippe Mandits

    2020.2.12 Order start from receiving the payment in 2020.2.12.Phylippe purchase 1 container soccer goal with logo design on the soccer door and bag. Exactly professional French Football Federation (FFF) standard .we will continue other case like yoga mat,sport sock and so on accesories products.